2010 Officers for Garland City Fire Department

The incoming officers for 2010 for the GCFD are as follows:

Chief – Kent Menlove

Assistant Chief – Mike Myers

Fire Captain – Rob Johnson

Fire Lieutenant – Chris “Fur” Christian

EMS Captain – Steve Harrington

EMS Lieutenant – Quentin Kimber

Recorder – Brady Burgess

Treasurer/Secretary – Bill Bishop

Historian – Jay Westergard